Quote

“The end. Oh, that was a great movie!”

Recently I tried to show Alpha a movie.  We made it as far as the end of the opening scene (before the title screen) before he piped up with this.

What I learned:

– two year olds have a shorter attention span than I originally thought.

– Finding Nemo is a LOT scarier than I remembered.

– it’s not overly easy to edit fast forward movies on Apple TV.

So in summary, I think we’ll be sticking with Play School, Thomas and Peppa Pig for now.

2 thoughts on ““The end. Oh, that was a great movie!”

  1. My son doesn’t have such a hot attention span either! I call him sitting still for 10 min of the movie a win! 😉 And Finding Nemo is definitely scary if you understand what’s happening!

Leave a Reply

